All tickets for Big Fish are currently sold out. To be placed on a waiting list for tickets, please email Watch this space for possible additional holdover performances to be added to the schedule.


Music and Lyrics by Andrew Lippa | Book by John August
Based on the novel by Daniel Wallace and the Columbia Motion Picture written by John August

Directed by Justin McIntosh
Produced by Johnny Peppers

May 31, June 1, 2, 6, 7, 8, 9, 13, 14, 15

We end our season with something entirely fresh and new, a musical that opened in 2013 based on the novel by Daniel Wallace and the film by Tim Burton. Edward Bloom is a traveling salesman with a lot of larger-than-life stories. When his son Will is about to have a child of his own, he becomes determined to find the truth behind his father’s epic tales. We join the magical journey as figures from Edward’s past come to life onstage. Songs include “Be The Hero,” “Stranger,” “Time Stops,” “Fight the Dragons,” “I Don’t Need A Roof,” and “How It Ends.”  “A big, beautiful, glorious show.”—Entertainment Weekly

–Never before seen on the Pull-Tight stage!


Edward Bloom – Randy Oxley

Sandra Bloom – Erin Hailey

Will Bloom – Nathan McIntosh

Josephine Bloom – Rachel Ives

Amos – Austin Correll

Witch – Bre Mastrodonato

Jenny Hill – Caroline Nelson

Karl – Caleb McLean

Don – Ben Pendergrast

Zacky Price – J.T. Landry

Girl in Water – Ava Podewitz

Young Will – Graham McCoy


This is a notification of some sort.